Day 13 – 30 Days Wild…

Appreciation…

 

 

 

 

A first for A Reflection of Your Heart…a food pic!! For Day 13 I have used the mint growing in my garden to make a milkshake. It didn’t feel very wild so I took it out into the garden and sat on the patio cross legged among the flowers, bees and butterflies and soaked up the early evening sun.

I usually come home from work and plonk myself down in front of the television or make a start on dinner straight away, so it made a lovely change to relax for a while listening to the natural world go about its day around me!!

A year ago this space was pretty much a blank canvas so I was able to take in all the hard work and appreciate the wildlife garden it has become!!

At the end of your busy day spend just a few moments appreciating what you have!

❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “Day 13 – 30 Days Wild…

  1. I moved about 18 months ago and it’s the first time I have had a garden in many years. It was largely untended and something about the natural shape it had taken compelled me not to undo too much of what Mother Nature had been working on. I think it’s going to take a couple of years of careless love to establish a strong wildlife environment but I’m already seeing some results and the inspiration I have found from folks like you and #30DaysWild has been a real treat. Take more moments for yourself ❤️

Leave a Reply

